top of page

The Pioneering Care Partnership (PCP)'s Community Research Team is developing insight on a variety of areas to benefit future service models and data available in the region.

Discover each research area below.

FB_IMG_1656165700812 (1).jpg

PCP Community
Research Team

Community Support and Befriending

COVID-19 Pandemic Recovery

Get in touch

You can contact the PCP Community Research Team on research@pcp.uk.net 

Paula Meale, Senior Research Officer

Email: paula.meale@pcp.uk.net

Jenny Lawshaw, Senior Research Officer

Email: jenny.lawshaw@pcp.uk.net

 

Victoria Dixon, Research Officer

Email: victoria.dixon@pcp.uk.net

Emma Lip, Research Officer

Email: emma.lip@pcp.uk.net

Natalie Braben, Administrator 

Email: natalie.braben@pcp.uk.net

Connect with us on social media

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • Instagram
bottom of page